Internet Magazine Write Up With Some Of The Music Of Charles Alexander.
1. Gotcha
2. Something Else
3. We Got To Stand Together(Musical)
4. Saving Our Love
5. Never In A Life Time
6. Santa Fe
7. We Got To Stand Together(Vocal))
8. That's The Way It Is
9. Are We Lover's Or Friends (Vocal)
10. Cry Me My Tear
Click On The Album To Order
Songs On The Album

Free website hit counter
© 2017 Kats Records, LLC